Best Practices for Your Sigma Workbook Performance!✨

November 15, 2023

Join us for an insightful event on data analytics and performance optimization! In the world of data, a slow dashboard can quickly become a nightmare, causing frustration and hindering productivity. That's why we've invited Sandeep Bal, a seasoned expert from Cvent, to share his knowledge on optimizing your Sigma workbook and shed light on its importance.

Sandeep Bal will dive into the nitty-gritty of workbook performance issues, helping you identify the root causes that often plague data analytics. You'll gain a deep understanding of the bottlenecks that slow down your dashboard and learn how to address them effectively.

But that's not all! Sandeep will uncover the problems and equip you with insider tips and tricks to supercharge your reports. Discover how to make your visualizations and queries smoother, transforming your data analytics experience.

Take advantage of this opportunity to enhance your data analytics skills and explore the world of performance optimization.

Register today to join the monthly Sigma Virtual User Meetup. 🚀

When:

Date: Wednesday, Nov. 15th

Time: 9- 9:45 AM Pacific/11-11:45 AM Central/ 12-12:45 PM Eastern

Agenda:

9:00 - 9:05 | Introduction

9:05 - 9:30 | Presentation on sharing “Tips and Tricks”

9:30 - 9:45 | Q&A

Speakers

No items found.
 
November 15, 2023