🌐 Advance Your Custom Plugin Knowledge at Our Virtual Sigma User Meetup

December 13, 2023

Are you ready to elevate your proficiency in Sigma Custom Plugins? Join Sigma experts Curtis de Castro and Sierra Lincoln on December 13 from 10:00 to 10:45 AM Pacific Time, where an overview of the Custom Plugin architecture and recent upgrades and enhancements will be covered. Also, Curtis and Sierra will share and take a deep dive into some of the plugins the Sigma Support team has developed to enhance the Sigma experience.

Take advantage of this opportunity to expand your Sigma Custom Plugin expertise and connect with like-minded developers. Join us on December 13 for an insightful journey into the world of custom plugins! πŸš€βœ¨

Register today to join the monthly virtual Sigma User Meetup. πŸš€

When:

πŸ“… Date: December 13, 2023

πŸ•™ Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM PT / 12-12:45 PM CT / 1-1:45 PM EST

Agenda:

10:00 - 10:05 | Introduction

10:05 - 10:30 | Presentation and Demo

10:30 - 10:45 | Q&A

Speakers

No items found.
 
December 13, 2023